This is the freighter you are looking for!

Millennium Falcon

All the favourites return!

Before I get started, HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone! (Australia being one of the first countries to bring it in!). Now back to the post-

I’m a MASSIVE Star Wars fan and I have been for as long as I can remember. Whilst I couldn’t make it to the midnight release, I definitely made sure to see it as soon as possible!

Without spoiling anything, I have to say it certainly lived up to the hype. I would be lying if I said didn’t tear up a little when the opening theme started playing and the Star Wars typography appeared.

To celebrate the great move and the franchise as a whole, here a is a little sketch of the famous smuggling ship: the Millennium Falcon.

2 thoughts on “This is the freighter you are looking for!

Leave a Reply

