Mad work is always rough: Inktober Day 13!

Frankenstein

Drawlloween/Inktober day 13

A departure from my normally clean sketches for the next two nights. I had to sit around and wait for a while the other day, so I thought I’d fill in my time with a bit of drawing. Guess what I forgot to put in my bag before I left to go out though: my moleskine and microns. After rummaging through my bag, all I could find was a permanent marker and some scrap paper.

So with my limited tools, this is was what I came up with for the “Frankenstein” prompt, (bearing in mind Frankenstein was actually the scientist, and not the creature).

2 thoughts on “Mad work is always rough: Inktober Day 13!

    • Not going to lie, I’d love a ball point over a permanent marker any day (because ball points are what got me through boring classes at school, so I’ve had plenty of use with them!) I do agree though, on the fly drawing is pretty fun

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

